BB12 Wk6 Feed Spoilers: POV Results & Guess Who’s Back, Bitches?!?!?!

***BB12 FEED SPOILERS BELOW, DO NOT READ UNLESS YOU WANT TO KNOW POV RESULTS/MAJOR FEED SPOILERS FROM THIS WEEKEND!!!***


So as you know Brendon the wonder HOH made Matt, Fruit Fly™ Brit (FFB), and Professor McDouche™ the Have Nots…but the drawing for POV players got a little more interesting: EVERYONE but Matt & Fruit Fly™ Brit! And then the inevitable/unbelievable happens: Professor McDouche™ aka Raging Ragan™ actually WINS something instead of throwing it to his buddy/unrequited crush Matt! This naturally makes Ragan break down into tears yet again, crying over the fact if he uses the POV to take himself off the block, Matt or FFB will go home. Remember, Ragan has NO alliances, just “friendships” lmao *insert eyeroll here*

Before I get into MY opinion on what went down Saturday, you may want to brush up on my previous blog posts such as THIS , it may explain why I feel the way I do since some people today cannot fathom the fact that I DO NOT  respect Ragan “on a personal level” as well as his game play. A personality and a strategy are two different things, no? See I can respect Fruit Fly™ Brit  as a gameplayer because she HAS actually been playing the game, in between bashing Brenchel & Kathy with Professor McDouche™ – at least Brit TRIES to win, unlike Ragan. Ragan’s strategy this season has included laying low, not getting his hands dirty, being friendly with everyone in the house…and then the Sabo 2.0 happened (which I believe Ragan negotiated a better Sabo deal, therefore the new Sabo sucks ass) and Raging Ragan™’s ego just got absolutely out of control, which I believe led him to be a victim of his own hype and delusion. Ragan really didn’t go overboard with personal attacks, catty remarks, and the constantly bashing of Brenchel 24/7 until after he was offered and accepted the Sabo role, let’s be honest. Not once have I ever stated Brenchel collectively or separately were 100% innocent, by any means. I’m am just able to separate the person from the gameplay and HEAR what the players admit to themselves. I, for the life of me, do not understand why Ragan-lovers do not admit and/or remember that after Rachel was evicted, Ragan broke down crying, admitted he was indeed nasty/bullylike towards Brenchel, how he’s ashamed of his past actions, how he doesn’t regret what he said but HOW he said it, and how he became the very same thing he despised. I didn’t make that shit up, I personally watched Ragan break down in the Have Not room, cry for 3+ days in a row, and lament to Brit, Hayden, and Matt his regrets over his personal attacks and bashing while playing them UP in front of the remainder of the house. From a game play perspective, Ragan is in fact a floater how has coasted by on a strategy of doing as little as possible. Is it a strategy? Yes it is. Is it a strategy I respect, NO it’s not. If Ragan wanted to truly be invisible & fly under the radar, he wouldn’t constantly attack another player behind their back, to their face, be the 2nd to last standing, OR take Sabo 2.0. Ragan sold his end game for 20k and if he played the game similar to Kathy, I could respect it. Instead, Ragan goes back and forth in his gameplay and makes excuses when he blatantly contradicts himself, but the fact remains he has been a hypocrite the entire time whereas Britney, while catty, truly has stuck to her strategies even when slipping into personal attack territory.

Having said that, if you were MIA yesterday, the shit TRULY hit the fan as it turns out Brendon was offered another Pandora’s Box, saw a picture of Rachel and then opened the box, and next thing we know, RACHEL comes back to the house for 24 hrs and Brendon is locked up/sequestered/hasn’t been seen since! SHE’S BACK, BITCHES!!!! The whole house was turned upside down by the return of Rachel and the disappearance of Brendon for 24 hours. Rachel and Ragan got into TWO huge arguments/blowouts, which started for specific reasons.

1st argument: Rachel ranging the doorbell, walked back into the house, and announced “I’M BACK BITCHES!!!” then explained how she was only back for 24 hours although SHE wanted to make the remaining hammies think she was actually back in the game (which Production told her she could not do). Ragan immediately flipped out over Rachel’s greeting and BAM, here comes argument numero uno. I will not get into detailed specifics, as I cannot wait to see what is edited/shown on tonight’s show; however, Ragan basically flipped out because HE did not like what Rachel said upon entering the house, HE has “friendships” while Rachel has enemies, and Rachel effectively called him out by asking “why are you so bitchy? Because you’re gay?” and then all hell broke loose. LMAO, it was a riot, let me tell you. But if I’m being honest, I completely get what Rachel meant, have basically thought/wrote the same thing, and can see how the comment A) could be viewed as a personal attack of his sexuality, which is a slippery slope considering the person who’s gay can talk about it incessantly but anyone who is not gay cannot  B) could be viewed as a direct question asking why the hell Ragan thinks he has the right to be so bitchy, catty, sanctimonious, and a lot like a stereotypical queen – is it because he’s gay and feels this is acceptable behavior? Since Brendon was “gone” the entire house sat in the kitchen, not really saying anything during the argument either way; however, everyone in the house both confided that they agreed with both Ragan & Rachel’s viewpoints – of course only to Ragan & Rachel separately, not in front of them both. Remember, Rach IS in the jury, the rest of the house isn’t stupid enough to piss off another vote right off the bat.

2nd argument, which occurred in the backyard: This, my friends, was indeed a very nasty argument. From a gameplay perspective, Rach heard Ragan was a Have Not, decided to make cookies, and then directly ask Ragan if he wanted one. From a personal standpoint, Ragan was SO offended by this, he promptly blew up and attacked Rachel with a barrage. THEN they both went at it with again, everyone else just watching, not helping, not contributing, simply witnessing these two folks go at it.

Some highlights include (and believe me, this is just SOME of yesterday’s convos):

Rachel “Hey Ragan I’m going to make some really big soft gooey cookies do you want some?”

Ragan “You don’t intimidate me. You repulse me. You are a pathetic human being.”

Ragan “Yah really. You are about as classy as your nasty hair extensions.”
Rachel “ewwwww”
Ragan “So you can take your homophobic innuendo and get the ***** out of my face.”

Ragan “Shoot for the roof Rachael. You have a degree and you’re a waitress. Get out of my face.”
Rachel “And what do you do??”
Ragan “I am a teacher.”
Rachel “And so am I dumbass.”
Ragan “Oh really yah”
Rachel “Are you kidding me Ragan??”
Ragan “Do you teach other waitresses how to get glasses and put it on their uhhh trays and bring it to tables?”
Rachel “Yah Ragan I do and I also travel around the world and I have a really fabulous place.”
Ragan repeating Rachel “I travel around the world and I go to Vegas and like I lie about $20,000 bottles of wine….and I’m so bad ass.”
Rachael “Really I lie about it?? What did I lie about?? Tell me three things I lie about”
Ragan “Rachel you’re….everything about you is a lie. Your boobs, your face is a lie, the only thing honest about you…is the pimples on your chin. You’re a wicked witch. Why don’t you get on your broom and fly back inside.”

Ragan “You’re disgusting repulsive human being and America sees it now too. I can’t wait to watch every single episode of how vile and disgusting you are. I will press play and rewind and pause and just look at how disgusting you are. And I will get a years worth of love and joy from that. So go ahead…keep on talking Rachel.”

Rachel “You are so funny”
Ragan- “You’re so disgusting.”
Rachel “Is that why your family doesn’t want to talk to you? Is that why you don’t have a boyfriend?”
Ragan “My Dad who is dead doesn’t want to talk to me?”
Rachel “Oh no your 7 or 10 or how ever many…..”
Ragan “My mom who I am best friends with?”
Rachel yells “Ragan all you do is ***** cry”
Ragan “My sister”
Rachel “You’re such a baby. You think you are so high and mighty”
Ragan “I’m the one who cries?? Mimics Rachel saying “please don’t use the veto …please don’t use the veto” “Bowling competition” (Ragan flings himself on the ground- cross legged “Ok I will throw it” (he jumps up and mimics Rachel throwing a bowling ball” and lets out a whine)

Ragan “You’re going to call me a crier?? Rachel!!
Rachel “Oh my god all you do is cry. You go in your stupid have not room and you cry because you’re so emotional and so stressed”
Ragan “Rachel I cry because I have to deal with something as disgusting as you”
Rachel “and I cry because I have to live in a house …I had to live in a house… with someone as lame and such a loser that you are. Ragan nobody thinks you’re ***** cool. Get with the program …you’re a gay guy that’s not even good at being gay.”
Ragan interrupts Rachel twice saying “Can I get two rum and cokes and a margarita?”
Rachel “Ohhhhh you’re so funny…why don’t you insult me a little more?” You are so good at this insulting game”

Ragan “Rachel one day you will get a modicum of class and you will realize that the attention that you want is not from negative behavior but by treating people with decency and respect. And if you think that you are going to go through life running over people and treating them the way you have treated everybody in this house – you have another thing coming. The minute you get out of that jury house I guarantee you you’re going to take a long hard look at yourself because everybody is going to treat you the same way you have treated everybody in this house. You will get what is coming to you. Believe me. You are going to be so disgusted with yourself when you watch these episodes. So disgusted with yourself. As I am certain America’s disgusted with you. I have never watched one person leave this house without a single person high fiving them. How many people high fived you Rachel? Done counting already?? Take it as a tip and learn from it.”

If you want more play-by-play, feel free to stop by Jokers Updates. Since I’m ever loyal to Hamstertime, I won’t provide the direct link, but I’m sure you can find it pretty easily (SEE, THAT’S loyalty. If I was Ragan I would have said “here’s the Joker’s link, but I personally would NEVER go to that site to read the details. IF you choose to do so, that’s your decision. But I live in reality and you do not so…having said that, you are a whore with STDs if you choose to go to Jokers. LMAO).

Other than Rachel-Ragan Round 3094023, Matt has been pretty proud of how things went down and keeps smirking constantly, as if to confirm he WILL use the DPOV at Thursday’s live eviction. Hayden has been a little upset over his edit, which Rach provided for him. It sounds as if the Jury House is once again in Mexico, per Rachel. Kathy is PLAYING a damned good floater game, saying basically the same shit to everyone in the house. Enzo & Hayden have named their alliance with Brendon the “One Pump Alliance,” Enzo is desparate for fan approval and is offended if ANYONE thinks he would sabotage his own game by being a rat, there are os many alliances and sub-alliances I don’t even know whos’ really with whom or if the Wackade™ is still fully intact – however, it does sound more and more like they are willing to dump Matt and take Kathy/Brendon to F5 and continue to throw comps to keep their hands clean and get others to do their dirty work. Britney’s came is slowly deteriorating at the expense of her goodbye message to Rachel AND Britney’s big mouth.

Another major debate in the house since Rach’s return is the content of Brit’s goodbye message, whether or not Production edited a previous DR session instead of airing Brit’s actual goodbye message.

Per our own eyes & Rachel: Brit’s aired goodbye message was basically Brit slamming/mimicking Rachel, her voice, her extensions, her drinking, and VEGAS!
Per Brit: her goodbye message was nice, talking about how they would watch movies & hangout in the Jury House.
What’s up for question: whether or not the hoodie Brit wore in her goodbye message to Rach was confiscated by Production BEFORE eviction night.
What I believe: Brit didn’t expect the unexpected, decided it was smart gameplay to insult Rach has the first possible jury member, and now it’s coming back to bite her in the ass.

BTW: I specifically left out a lot of what happened over the weekend purposely. I like spoilers, but at the same time I do not want to give everything away to those that do want to enjoy watching how this week’s episodes unfold. You’re welcome lol.

So that’s it for now…how do you see Rachel vs Ragan? While I see them both as being in the wrong over and over, I still maintain that Ragan is an arrogant, self-absorbed, delusional, condescending, bratty, whining, selfish POS. Rachel is annoying, shallow, bratty, delusional skanky competitive game player who was dumb enough to form a showmance out the gate and often forgets what she says in the heat of the moment, but at least she tells you what she thinks upfront instead of behind your back & can apologize for it. I rather deal with the devil I kind of know than the one I don’t know, how about you?

Edited to Add: SHOUT OUT to Jokers, definitely will start using my account more often over there and I thank you for letting me use your site in my example – No offense/disrespect intended by my Professor McDouche™ paraphrasing, just wanted to use a more vivid sample of how delusional & hypocritical Raging Ragan sounds to me 😀

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • cammie nolan
    • August 15th, 2010

    eh…I still think Rachel is a POS and Ragan is a better person for reasons I have stated that we will never agree on lol. He DID go way overboard on her yesterday, BUT she was taunting him AND had already told him that she was going to make her 24 hours in the house miserable for him. AND she told him he SUCKED AT BEING GAY. If you can’t see that as a personal, core shattering attack, worthy of a full frontal barrage of back atcha’s from Ragan, then…well I just don’t know Tones! I would rather spend a month on a deserted island with ragan than 10 minutes in a crowded room with rachel-I might have to kill her just for that fake showgirl laugh

    • mrtinigrl
    • August 16th, 2010

    Ragan acts like he is on the rag more than any female in the house. I am not sure anyone has been more repulsing in their behavior than Ragan has been. His mood swings have made me re-name him “RAGin”
    Im annoyed that he is able to lie so much as the Sabo. It would be okay if he also had to do pranks. But, CBS was flat out wrong to let him tell tell the house that it was a female who had a connection. WTF??? How is that even okay? He didnt even use his own idea but stole from Annie and then used it to better his game by flat out lying about a female while being a potential credible source. Shame on you Allison and CBS for allowing that.

Comments are closed.
