BB12: Is Ragan Fox sly as a fox OR just Professor McDouche™?

Introducing Professor McDouche™!!!

Word on the street is Ragan initially refused to be the saboteur, fearing that it would negatively impact his game play in the house as did Annie. He was worried about how America would receive him & his game in the house, so he immediately declined. CBS flipped out knowing how crappy the Sabo twist was & realizing they was no language in place that prevent Ragan from telling the house he was offered the Sabo and declined. Ragan THEN negotiated the following with CBS/Grodner: Ragan would become Sabo 2.0 as long as he did not have to commit ANY acts outside the DR so there would be no chance of him being caught by the other hammies.

•             The result? CBS offered to play up the “America voted for you, so you can’t turn America down” angle, rather than the money angle.
•             Why it makes sense? Ragan’s so caught up in his image and reputation (because he IS  a college professor, remember), that could explain why Sabo 2.0 has ONLY recorded stupid DR messages, why he never gets his hands dirty like we saw Annie do, why he gets the option of turning down suggestions that would get his hands dirty (like freezing Brit’s bikini). This also could be yet another reason Ragan broke down last night crying about how he has gotten too cocky and “became the very thing he despises outside the house,” which is a BULLY. He effectively became his childhood nightmare and got so caught up in it, he screwed himself, his reputation, and possibly his game. (BTW, have I mentioned I HATE THE FACT RAGAN DOESN’T HAVE THE BALLS TO GET HIS HANDS DIRTY AND ACTUALLY SABOTAGE SOME SHYT IN THE HOUSE???)

Professor McDouche™, which is officially Ragan’s new name from here on out, apparently doesn’t care about his reputation THAT much considering his WordPress blog is entitled “Ragan Fox: America’s Next Top Bottom.” For those completely under a rock, homophobic, or just homo-ignorant, that blog title is certainly a play on gay sex, something along the lines of he’s the BEST receiver of anal sex (i.e. a BOTTOM). Nice, isn’t it? Didn’t we ALL learn something new from Professor McDouche™ today? His blog has not bene updated since May 25, which sounds about right BB timeline-wise as far as going to the final rounds in LA (when they are sequestered, watch BB seasons, and they weed the numbers down from 50 to 20 or so. No, do not ask me how I know this lol I told yall I have tried out numerous times for BB, have I not. I do believe I did provide a link to my open casting audition in Boston on a previous BB post, if you cannot find it lemme know).

Some of the comments on Ragan’s latest blog post include (direct quotes here, I am NOT spell checking other’s bullshit lol):

–              I loved you from the beginning of the show till the moment you started bashing Brenchel with Britney (you’re way older than that girl and you should not do such with her. All she ever does it say trash about people at the backs). You should quit the bashing & insults and act your age.
–              You trash talk too much. You also whine too much. In the beginning I thought Rachel was going to be the annoying one, but you and Britney ended up being the annoying ones. I guess I expected better behavior from you being that you teach and all.   I watch the live feeds… too bad you and Britney are so hateful and nasty.
–              You and Britt made complete fools of yourselves! Britt by being the shit stirrer and you trying to act all moral. Give me a break! YOU OF ALLLLL PEOPLE trying to pull up the MORALITY card??? What a complete and total hypocrite you are. And YOU are teaching our youth. OMG we are in bigger trouble than I thought. This post will probably be deleted by you, but you should see what people are saying about you and Britt on the feeds. You are a total and complete disgrace to the teaching profession.
–              Ragan: YOU (not Rachel) are the least liked person in the BB House among those I talk with and the web sites I visit. Your constant bashing of Brendon and Rachael shows lack of character on your part. I can’t wait for you to see the tapes of you crying and whining AND then have the nerve to call out Rachael and Bendon. You got . . . . . well no I guess you don’t have those either – lets just say you’ve got some nerve. Please don’t remind me it’s just a game – I know that. I used to like you on the show, but now not so much; you spoiled it. YOU, not anyone else. Sorry.
–              Isn’t it ironic how arrogance can be humbled so quickly? You can whine all you want about your hard life being opressive, depressive, deprived, bullied or neglected… just remember you’re not the only guy or gay guy with issues. And you coming from a hurtful past, you should know better than to bestow those actions on someone else. The only bullies I see in the house are you and Britney. Your hatefulness is very unattractive. Game talk is playing the game but there’s no need for degradation of someones character or personal appearance, that’s just rude. Karma will come.

FYI not only does Professor McDouche™ provide his thoughts on grading & the current state of academia, iPad apps, and gay reading on his blog, but he also provides his course syllabi, HAD a NSFW full naked pic, AND his email, which is findragan@gmail.com. I would also like to point out one of the course descriptions from a COM class:

Course Description: At one time or another, each of you will be called upon to stand before a group and deliver information, argue a position, present an award, introduce a guest speaker, or honor a special event or occasion. At these times, it is important that you command the audience’s attention, present yourself as credible, represent your position clearly and accurately, and speak with conviction. In this course you will learn how to compose and deliver speeches to inform and persuade. Logical organization is stressed. Special consideration is given to adapting communication styles and content to diverse speakers and audiences. This course includes practical public speaking and explores new public speaking trends.

I can certainly see how Ragan went into the house with a solid strategy of flying under the radar & being nice to everyone while remaining unaligned or looking like a target, but got  so caught up with Fruit Fly Brit™ and veered of the path of decency, can’t you? Definitely check out his vita, his bio, the fact he’s written two books…Ragan is INDEED accomplished…now he can truly add stereotypical (drama) queen to that extensive list. And what asshole COPIES their own Wikipedia page onto their blog instead of just linking it? Oh yea, the same Professor McDouche™ that would mix professional business and pleasure on one blog. BTW, he probably wrote his Wiki entry himself AND refers to himself as FOXY ::shudder:: you have been warned, people, what you read on his blog cannot be erased lol!

Edited to Add: SHOUT OUT to NuttyBBFan from Jokers…thank you for the blog link, it’s greatly appreciated. And for those that may not agree with me, all I ask is that you respect my blog and not feel the need to bash me a la Prof. McDouche™. We do not have to agree, but have some class about it please 🙂

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (56)
    • Arra
    • August 15th, 2010

    Wow. What a disgusting blog. You must be a pole slider like Rachel

    • Wow. What a stupid comment. You must be a person who has to pick a side (i.e. team) instead of calling people out on their individual faults….but TYVM for the page hit! 😛

    • Esinna
    • August 15th, 2010

    Very interesting—-thanks for affirming my opinion on him.

    • No problem! I truly wish we had ole happy “everyone in the house is my friend” Ragan back, not this raging psychopath :O

    • cleese78
    • August 15th, 2010

    Excellent post. I am gay, and he makes me feel ashamed to be one.

    • elle
    • August 15th, 2010

    You should check out some of ragan’s nasty videos on his youtube channel. Also, if you read on his blog, April 21, 2010 Ragan says that he didn’t stop sucking his thumb until age 30.

    • Summer
    • August 15th, 2010

    I completely agree with you…Ragan is a douche. I don’t understand how people can act all “holier than thou” when in confrontation with someone..but as soon as that person has their back turned they act like 12 yr olds at recess. Come on!! I’ve never seen an adult (or adults..Britney) make complete fools of themselves by running their mouths non-stop about someone else and then act shocked when someone actually says something to them! It’s insanity! The whole “talk show” that they have performed a few times about Rachel was absolutely disgusting. You would think a “professor” would have a little more restraint when knowing your colleagues and students are going to be watching. Yes…Rachel was annoying but at least she was pretty honest and upfront. Ragan and Britney have to be the most annoying players in BB history, even more so then Jen!!

      • Gabe
      • August 17th, 2010

      Couldn’t agree with you more.
      Best comment ever.

    • Aurnfy
    • August 15th, 2010

    Rachel fan much?

    • Moreso than Ragan…he really, REALLY, ruined the love I had for him. Oh well, that’s is fault for being douchey, isn’t it?

        • RealityCheck
        • August 15th, 2010

        When you call someone “Professor McDouche”, along with other unkind terms, you are expressing immaturity and hate yourself – the very things you’re accusing Ragan and Britney of doing in the BB house. I don’t agree with everything Ragan and Britney have done in the house, but you can get your point across without making personal attacks – two wrongs don’t make a right. Learn to be objective, and your blogs will come across as more reputable.

        • I do not have to be objective on MY blog, I am not a paid journalist, I find Ragan to be a douche and I have the right to express how I feel on my domain that I paid for. I did not choose to go onto a network tv show, assume America loves me, and make an ass out of myself. That’s Ragan. Who said I am trying to have a “reputable” blog and who dictates what is “reputable?” I could say EW.com is reputable while many others says it’s biased – isn’t that really a statement based on personal taste, experience, and perception? I certainly do not think Chat Roulette is reputable, but I do not take the time to visit the site and bash as you felt the need to do here. I simply have a blog, point blank. And I love how you feel I’m not being objective since I have plenty of posts that mention things I DID like about Ragan, you are simply replying to ONE post in which I express my disdain for his hypocrisy and recent behavior. Have you read any other BB blog post or just getting your panties in a twist about THIS particular blog post? In addition, YOU sound just like Ragan, coming to my blog and commenting on how u feel I should behave. How do you think you are? Do you go around dictating to others in the same manner? I didn’t make you click the link to get here and I sure as hell did not ask you to comment but you felt the need to personally attack me, my maturity level, and then lecture me on how to make my blog sound the way YOU want it to sound? You are just as rude and delusion as Ragan IMO. Please point me in the direction of one blog you do frequent in which the author never expresses their personal opinion…objective, my ass. IT IS A BLOG, not a column I was paid to write, I am not a journalist, it is just my personal blog where I express my personal opinions. I paid for this domain and services, I typed my personal feelings, I believe it, I said it and I stand by it. If you don’t like it, GTFO.

    • Schelita
    • August 15th, 2010

    Ragan had every right to tear Rachel’s face off the way he did. He did what every other house guest wanted to do but didn’t have the balls to.

    Brendon and Rachel killed their own game with their showmance. Rachel’s attitude sealed the deal for her to be evicted. Those two were no good to anyone as an alliance. If they were not in power, they would never use a POV on an alliance member, as we Saw Andrew leave with Brendon holding the POV. Rachel and Brendon were gonna use everyone they could to use the POV on them and votes to keep them in the game. Ragan was on the top of the list for them to use.

    Rachel was horrible to alot of people and she did alot of showing off for the cameras and Brendon.

    Ragan was more man than the manly men in the house, he spoke up for himself instead of whispering in the corner like the rest of the house did.

    Bravo to Ragan

    • Schelita,

      What I find interesting is not ONCE did I ever state Ragan had no right to go off, my issue is when he goes too far, the tone he uses, and how & when he does “have the balls.” Rachel was right to point out Ragan was her friend when she had no power and he was truly floating, as soon as he got buddy-buddy with Matt, Brit, and the guys, he turned on her, conveniently using her “actions” as an excuse. If Ragan had ONCE talked to Rachel about her “actions” prior to him dumping Brenchel for Team Fruit Fly, I could respect it. But no, Ragan NEVER had the balls to say how he felt to anyone’s face, just behind their backs. “Just the Tip” was HORRIBLE, and considering I pretty much watch too muhc reality tv, that’s saying a lot. He honestly makes VH1 shows look like TLC pre-Gosselin!!! For a professor of communication, Ragan really lacks social grace, etiquette, decency, and the ability to communicate his thoughts without putting down another person’s in the process. But I know I never stated Ragan is wrong and Brenchel is right/innocent…they are BOTH wrong but I feel Ragan is a complete and utter hypocrite. Rachel, not as much as a hypocrite. :O
      And when it comes to strategy, Ragan was a punk. He truly was floating, throwing comps, until he accepted the Sabo role, at which time he became the house morality police and conscience? Please, even he admitted he’s a hypocrite by becoming exactly what he despised – so if Ragan can admit that, why can’t others admit that point too?

        • Sue
        • August 16th, 2010

        I just so agree. I’ve had so much I wanted to say about Ragan. I, too, liked him in the beginning, but lost all respect for him when he turned like he did. He is a hypocrite and he should know better. I don’t know how any student from this point forward could sit in his class and take him seriously.

      • John
      • August 16th, 2010

      I disagree rachael did not need all the crap said to her. Ragan is still a child and can’t seem to get out of that phase of being a bitch

    • SeattleJen
    • August 15th, 2010

    For those that watch the CBS show – they see a fun and cute couple (Britney and Ragan). For those that watch the live feeds and read the boards, their true colors truly were seen in a couple of days. I have watched Big Brother for all 12 seasons and have never been more disgusted by two housemates. To say what came out of their mouths was disgusting is an understatement and your blog sums up everything perfectly with the sentence “Game talk is playing the game but there’s no need for degradation of someones character or personal appearance, that’s just rude.” Thank you for summing up what so many of us have been feeling!

      • Sue
      • August 16th, 2010

      You are so right. I have not watched every season, but to hear you say that you have and these two are the worst ever…I believe it. My concern is that editting will make them seem cute and popular, etc. I’m infuriated by the idea that the truth will not come out. These two “mean girls” need to be remembered as exactly that (“mean girls”) from the BB 12 season. I hope they feel some shame once they come out of the artificial environment of the BB house, but I doubt that they will. They had no compassion for Rachel when she cried & felt so attacked, but when they feel attacked, etc. they immediately turn on the waterworks, but feel they are justified. The two of them…Ragan & Britney really believe that they are entitled human beings…better than others. Truly a 3-dimensional example of hypocrisy right before our very eyes.

    • ted
    • August 15th, 2010

    I’m hopping Matt puts him back on the block after he takes himself off!! That will produce the MOTHER OF ALL HISSY FITS!!!

    Not happy about the Britt Bashing by the way!

    • LMAO I’m sorry, Brit deserves it too, she has been a complete & utter bitch. Good game player tho and I do think she would be WAY different (i.e. less of a bitch) when she’s not feeding off Ragan. I too hope Matt puts Ragan up, even tho I would like to see him put up Enzo, Ragan is now the #1 person I want out, even more than useless Weekend at Kathy’s! 🙂

        • Sue
        • August 16th, 2010

        Once again I totally agree…but you may be forgetting how awful Britney was when Monet was still in the house. Those two were awful together. I could actually stand Brit for about a week or so after Monet was gone & before her and Ragan really got to going at it.

        • No I remember how bad she was…I think I let it slide cuz it only lasted a week but in retrospect, the two of em were funnier than Brit/Ragan, less catty, still personal, but just a lighter IMO. Brit/Ragan are seriously the definition of systematic bullying by comparison.

    • Vuvuzela
    • August 15th, 2010

    Agree, agree, agree. Well written, great conclusions. A+ work.

      • Sue
      • August 16th, 2010

      hi, Vuvuzela…it’s Lilymyrrh. Thanks for turning me onto this blog. I have desperately needed an outlet where Ragan was concerned. He should just know better or be better. He’s a major disappointment in my book.

    • Ihaveissuestoo
    • August 15th, 2010

    I totally agree with you as to the highschool like ways he has been acting, especially with that whole just the tip fake talk show where his segment was skankisms. People may be annoyed by Rachel and Brendon but I have not seen them call people whores or say someones V*G**A is a sewer. Regan and Brit feed off of each other with their utter hate for Rachel and Brendon its almost like regan is feeling like he gets to hang with the so called cool kids that he didnt get to in highschool, as for brit well she is still young and hasnt grown out of the mean girls school clique drama phase yet. I found it funny when Brit was crying saying brendon went to a personal level with the comments on her man nick, if only everyone could see how she went personal way before she also says if someone has something bad to say they should say it to their face. Regan also has made his fair share of refrences to Rachels groin area and her job. I truly hope they are all together to see a highlite reel of all the pure hate that has been verbal vomit from these two.

      • Sue
      • August 16th, 2010

      I’m so glad so many other people besides myself are seeing the blatant hypocrisy of these two and, yes, Britney really turns it on when it comes her way, but thinks nothing of dishing it out (and she dishes it out by the tons-ful).

    • Dorothy Noel
    • August 15th, 2010

    I absolutely agree with everything u said.. The only thing I can hope for is like ragan says for Rachel for her to get to see the way she has acted in the game that he can see how he acted in the game… Ragan was one of my favorites nad he totally ruined that by the deplorable and disgusting things he said.. I can only hope and truly believe when he gets out of the house he can see the things that he has done and said and be ashamed of himself…

    Ragan are the most despicable human beings that have ever been on the show….

    • Maya
    • August 15th, 2010

    I agree 100% what is being said about ragan, he is so Ugly and nasty that me and my friends call him the NASTY troll, before he talks about other peoples looks, He should take one good look at himself first. He is so UGLY! Inside and outside. He kinda looks like he has AIDS!

    • Mindnoise
    • August 15th, 2010

    What i love about Ragan’s blog & please read SARCASM into the word love, is the little tidbits like this that are buried a few pages back, look very closely at the last entry:

    People I Don’t Trust:
    Posted on December 23, 2009 by ragan

    * People who are ALWAYS in relationships.
    * People who are ALWAYS single, which explains why I don’t always trust my own judgment.
    * People who use a history of chaos to justify a future of turmoil.
    * Friends of my friends who, in group conversations, turn their fucking backs to my face and wall me out of the discussion.
    * Men and women who bond via negativity, like building a friendship out of mutual disdain for a third person.

    • *spitting out my beer* Did he REALLY say 5 things that describe him and Fruit Fly to a tee? bwahahahaha all he does is communicate he IS truly a bigger douche than I thought!

        • Mindnoise
        • August 16th, 2010

        copied & pasted directly from his blog!
        the irony of his being is completely lost on him!

      • Sue
      • August 16th, 2010

      OMG…thank you so much for this Mindnoise!!! This is priceless. It just proves over and over again his hypocrisy. Just way too funny. This makes my day. HA.

    • Alyssa
    • August 15th, 2010

    THANK YOU!! I only ever find the Brendon & Rachel bashers online, I’ve been waiting for someone with a fresh perspective. Professor McDouche is the PERFECT name for him. I used to really like him when he was nice and flew under the radar. He’s totally screwed himself over.

    • Mindnoise
    • August 16th, 2010

    Here’s another favorite hypocrisy of Ragan’s: he takes exception to every real or perceived gay smackdown but regularly uses the term “douche bag” with no sense of irony.

    Hmmmmmmmmm, let me ponder Ragan’s incomprehensible approach to the denigration of a unigue aspect of being human:
    Homophobic behavior bad!

    Misogynist behavior funny!

    What a tool!

    • Mindnoise
    • August 16th, 2010

    I will quit after this…………..
    This is an exact paste & copy from what I deem the most interesting page of his blog & the reason why I will do everything in my power to make sure that he does NOT attain tenure:

    http://ragan.wordpress.com/page/8/

    Most embarrassing moment: Being choked in Fubar by a guy I pegged in the face with a piece of ice. Note: I threw ice in his face from across the room, because he stepped on my foot and was a huge dick (in the bad way) about it.

    Number of people slept with: I was Super Whore this year. I had “big” sex with 15 guys. Searching through my retrospectivus database, I discovered that I slept with 5 people in 2007, 0 people in 2006, and 2 in 2005. The strange thing is that I never had “big” sex with the only guy I seriously dated in 2008. I also learned that sex isn’t like pizza, it’s not always good. I had sex with a guy who seemed to be a pretty good fit. We screwed a few times and everything was going great until, how does the saying go? Oh, yes: “Here today, gonorrhea.” I spent some time deciding whether or not I wanted to broadcast this on my blog. I ultimately decided to challenge the taboo and share my experience with all of you. It really wasn’t that big of a deal. I was asymptomatic, took an antibiotic, and was gono-FREE-a within a week. The culture of silence surrounding STDs helps them spread, so consider this my annual public service announcement.

    • ok now if THIS is a prime example of Ragan’s hypocrisy, I don’t know what is: he calls Rachel a whore, constantly referring to her vagina & STDs and HE HAD GONORRHEA?!?!?! I’m sorry, but if Ragan’s “fans” do not understand why so many dislike Ragan after this, I’m D-U-N (lol sorry I will never forgive or forget BB9’s Natale for that gem hahaha). If Ragan was as real in the BB house as on his blog, I would respect him again. After going further back into his blog, I would be MORTIFIED if I was paying for one of his classes!

      • ted
      • August 16th, 2010

      WTF… I am surprised he would put this out in public when he is a teacher. What kind of college does he work for. If it is public, then he is really misguided.

      By the way… what the hell is ‘big’ sex? Sex is sex. Does he mean what we used to call ‘going all the way’ when I was a kid? If so, to funny for words!

      • I am just “guessing” that “big” sex refers to anal while “little” sex is just head? LMAO considering he admits sleeping with 15 dudes in one year, getting gonorrhea, and having an oral fixation that resulted in him sucking his thumb until he was 30, I don’t even know or really want to know WTF that means. And per his blog, he teaches at California State University, Long Beach campus.. YUP, i’d be withdrawing from his classes ASAP of I was majoring in Communications at that school asap

          • ted
          • August 16th, 2010

          That was my ‘guess’ too. I worked with a lot of gay guys in Chicago, in restaurants, and none of them ever used that reference. They would hit on me just like I was hitting on the waitresses. They liked to take me to gay bars to ‘shock’ me… and at one place I was shocked, let me tell you. I’ve known a couple guys like Ragan.

          I graduated from CSU, Sacramento… then Sacramento State College. They changed the State Colleges to Universities so they could get more money. Then they would have fired him… Now, I don’t think so.

      • Sue
      • August 16th, 2010

      AND HE CALLS RACHEL A SKANK?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! OMG. This is un-freakin’ believable. I will be sharing this info for sure. INCREDIBLE.

    • John
    • August 16th, 2010

    I totally am happy with this posting and hope regan the immature hyprocrit reads this. I am not hating him I just dislike the fact on how lame he is as a human being. I watched the fight betwern Rachael and him and was so disgusted with how he started ripping her out, first off Rachael is very strong and confident with who she is, so everything Ragan was spitting out of his foolish mouth was crap and nonsense in Rachael ear, to me I know Rachael was laughing not hurt. I like Rachael alot and yes just because alot of people dislike how She handled situations but come on everyone was after her becuase she was a strong competitor. She was being attacked and in that bog brother house things can get a little rough and emotional. Also remember this is reality tv, I love her quote “Dont mess with my man” she’s just being funny in my opinion she truly thinks Kristen is a good person, I know out of the house she isn’t the way she was in the house. Being in the house can be very hectic. I dislike both Britney and ragan so much because they are shit talkers and don’t have companion for Rachael and Brendon who I believe truly have feelings for one another. I am definitly a Rachael fan from day one and all those comments that ragan said to her in that big fight is bull. Rachael is a very beautiful person and hopefully she knows that too. Love you Rachael. Go Vegas go.

    • verynewbbfan
    • August 16th, 2010

    LOVE YOUR BLOG! Very nice to have info that overwhelmingly supports my recently changed opinion of REGAN.

    Regan will / should be embarrassed after seeing himself on TV. I hope HE reads this blog and cannot ever forget it!

    • ted
    • August 16th, 2010

    I think Ragan will be mortified! And unlike Rachel, who cannot see the forest thru the trees, he will not be able to alibi to himself. His students will have a ‘field day’, rather than a field trip. Brendon may be embarrassed when he sees himself. I know one thing… their families eyes are in pain from spinning around.

    • cammie nolan
    • August 16th, 2010

    rachel is a narcissist. Brendon is the dirtiest fighter. Ragan is probably a queen in real life. Of the three, I like Ragan best. I don’t care what he writes on his blog-it doesn’t have any bearing in the game.
    Rachel expects everyone to “feel her pain” cuz she’s “fighting everyday for her life”…this from a two time HOH? What is everyone else doing if not fighting for their life? She expected an apology from Kathy for having the nerve to be happy that she wasn’t beaten in the POV comp. Are you SERIOUS? Its not like Kathy taunted her about it, by saying something like “Floaters grab a life vest” and then punctuating that by calling out a name…And please don’t tell me that rach hasn’t made it personal. Even in her goodbye message to Kristen, she told her she was the definition of the word “bitch”. Talk about kicking someone in their lowest moment, which apparently Rachel is feels is some kind of mortal sin. At that point, a good sport would have just explained WHY she wanted Kristen out, not called her names.
    Brendon has done nothing bu ride Rachel’s coattails the whole game. His noms as HOH COULD have been the most brilliant I’ve ever seen, but I soon learned that no, he had no idea why he put those ppl up and had no strategy whatsoever. He has made deals w/everyone and lied to them all, and that’s just during his HOH reign! He says he can’t trust anyone-they certainly can’t trust HIM. He name calls Brit at the POV and brings her boyfriend (a man he doesn’t even KNOW) into it by saying he’s cheating on Brit, calls Matt a midget and asks if he needs a stepstool, and is childish enough to whip a bowling ball cuz he sucked ass in a comp. L O S E R
    Ragan can take it up the ass everynight in his real life as far as I’m concerned. Big deal. It’s his ass, not mine. He’s GAY-that’s what gay sex is. Doesn’t offend my sensibilities. He at least is trying to play a rational game. Yes he’s lost it, but I think I would have left by now if I had to live with Rachel and Bren and I’ve seen some whackjobs in that house-Chelsia and James come to mind. And by the time people go to college, let’s hope that one gay professor can’t corrupt their morals with a personal blog. Yes I’m a ragan fan and I hope he goes far. I like his game so far tho I wish he wasn’t so emotional. But…he is. Oh well. At least when HE cries, I believe he is really upset-when it’s Rachel or Brendon, I’m sure they are just the fake tears of two shallow pretty faces.
    Ok Tones, bring it on…..::::running!!::::

    • Hmmm Cames. Working on a paper now, but I can see Rach as a narcissist; however, if you are an only child and/or are spoiled by everyone in your family/circle, are you really a narcissist or just a victim of your delusion since no one you know is real enough to call you on your bullshit? Also, I don’t care where he takes it as well, but considering he’s a college professor, maybe he shouldn’t blur professional/personal lines on his blog. Of course, he can do what he wants, but to have a blog that refers to him being the BEST bottom, getting gonorrhea, and then providing his course syllabis and resume, he looks like a complete dumbass for talking about Rach’s vagina, having STDs etc. Ragan’s funny when he doesn’t get too personal, but how in the world is it okay for him to basically slander Rachel, act like he’s better than her, and then admits in his blog he’s the same if not worse? BBL after I watch yesterday ep, got screwed by golf so I got it in my YouTube queue 😛

    • jim
    • August 17th, 2010

    Not a fan of ragan..he is my second least fav house guest…rachel sucked as well she had entitlement issues.

    • ted
    • August 17th, 2010

    Does anyone know if the BB Rulebook is available online for the public to read, or for Houseguest’s eyes only?

    • From what I’ve heard and been told during the casting process, no one sees the rule book until far into the casting process. The application u fill out to apply is nowhere near the contract signed that contains the confidentiality clause…so I’m thinking it’s not shown until the final rounds in LA before sequester. I can’t see hammies signing a contract before sequester and not seeing/agreeing to the rules from a legal standpoint. And we all know the contract includes a 7 year gag which is why it takes so long for us to hear details from previous hammies

    • ted
    • August 17th, 2010

    Thanks… I was sure that was the case, but thought I’d ask someone who might know. Hope you get picked someday… then we can talk about you! It would be a kick to read it, and I’d love to read Survivor’s also. That’s my fave show… one year my daughters downloaded the entry form as a joke and filled it out for me… Hilarious! I probably would have gotten cast based on their answers… lies, nothing but lies I tell you!

    Will be fun to see what happens Thursday with the DPOV…

    • SabraBell
    • August 19th, 2010

    TOTALLY AGREE WITH EVERYTHING YOU SAID! RAGAN IS A PIECE OF SHIT WHO DEFINITELY FELL INTO BRIT’S SHIT TALKING AND IMMATURE WAYS. WE ALSO LIKED HIM IN THE BEGINNING BUT NOW HE IS A DISGUSTING FAG!

    • Chenell
    • August 19th, 2010

    i agree with blog whole-heartedly! I cannot stand Ragan

    • cat girl
    • August 19th, 2010

    Regan is a very “Little Man and I do mean Little’

    • Ann
    • August 19th, 2010

    I posted the almost the exact sentiment at one of BB spoilers. I read about his argument with Rachel but until I actually saw it last night i just took it as his normal no morals being. Professor MC Douche is perfect! NO PERSON SHOULD HAVE TO LISTEN TO HIS RAGE. FOR THOSE THAT THINK RACHEL DESERVED THIS RAGE BEING SPEWED ON HER
    PUT YOUR BEHIND IN HER PLACE AND TAKE IT LIKE A LADY. Did anybody not notice she just stood there and took it and when she followed him to go inside she made a couple of remarks but nothing near what that vile person did.
    He thinks it’s so good of a feeling to put down a WOMEN let us gals Thank our lucky stars that he doesn’t date women, they would be constantly take VERBAL ABUSE.
    I am so disgusted that anyone would attack someone at that level and not to be able to take a comment back! Rachel never said anything about gay people she just talked about him being gay and what a disappointment he was to the gay community.
    He was in full rage i.e. his nick muscles were tighter than is a**, and what kind of adult sticks his tongue out like a 5 year old kid? I had written about his students and mostly his peers seeing the real Ragan! WHAT DO THEY THINK OF HIM NOW?? There is game playing and there is your real behaviour on National TV!
    I believe he would have been bettor off staying away from Brit-Brat and not getting sucked into her VORTEX!
    Nick I think you should take a long hard look at your bride to be or you will find yourself on “Bridezillas”!!

    • LMAOOO the FFB Vortex – I LOVE IT! That’s it exactly! OMG Bridezillas, that’s too much hahahaha

    • luvfish
    • August 20th, 2010

    You forgot to mention how this vile human being compared his hammock argument with Brendon to being a rape victim. that right Professor McDouche said “he now knows how rape victims feel.

    This happened in the HOH room the night of the fight at the hammock.

    Enough said

    • Puffy
    • August 20th, 2010

    ImStilltoni! AMEN. My regard for Ragan was sliding downhill fast but it crashed into gates of hell when Rachel returned last Saturday. That attack he made on her, even though she was acting like an idiot, was just vicious and over the top. The venom in that speech had me cringing and wondering if he wasn’t projecting his own inadequacies or experiences onto her from a bad past experience. It was just sooo hateful. When I saw Rachel just standing there like that, basically just taking it, I started wondering if BB put her up to this fight and told her to hold back while Ragan makes himself look really bad (which he did).

    The other thing is, is it okay to “call people out” like this and say the meanest most hurtful things that come to mind and then later say, oops sorry? You can unbake the cake. What’s up with this spewing of hatred and anger at people these days??? Dave at You Are Not So Smart would argue that “venting” and “letting it all out” actually makes you MORE angry and violent than figuring out a way to deal with it yourself.

    Anyway, I totally agree with your Ragan post. Both my brother and sister are gay and we are close – I’m no phobe. His anger was a little bit frightening and made me wonder what sort of issues and crap he isn’t dealing with.

Comments are closed.
