411: The Mystery Tweets

While I cannot divulge my sources, a little birdie finally gave me the 411 on Ashley’s disappearing tweets regarding Danielle’s daughter. I figure I’d spin it, so here is a wonderful fairy tale, in a land too, too close to the Jersey Shore….

There was once a beautiful a little Princess Charlotte who wanted to go to a prom. She was asked to the prom by a nice prince named Bobby and boy, did Princess Charlotte like Prince Bobby! Maybe even first love? Perhaps. Bobby went to Charlotte’s house and ran into the evil Queen Rasburtha, who jokingly told Bobby she has friends that would find him if he should ever hurt the beautiful Princess Charlotte. Prince Bobby basically shitted his pants, bailing on the prom as a result. Prince Bobby then goes and sends Chambermaid Ashley an email describing the scene at Princess Charlotte’s castle and then blaming Queen Rasburtha for him bailing on Princess Charlotte and the prom. Insert Chambermaid Ashley PUBLICLY TWEETING the details, complete with a photo of Prince Bobby’s email and we’ve got ourselves a Royal Ball folks!

So that’s it. The mysterious tweets were nothing more than Ashley publicly embarrassing and humiliating TWO MINOR CHILDREN out of spite for one’s mother, Danielle. And since this fully falls under my “spare the minors” category, I can justifiably say I believe Ashley’s actions were way over the line, completely classless, tacky, cruel, and completely disrespectful. Why would a person who is 19 really spend her time publicly berating someone’s mother and child on Twitter, a person in fact they were charged with assaulting in the first place?  Things are certainly going to nasty extremes…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (14)
    • AliP
    • May 28th, 2010

    OHHHH LORDY TONI… Thanks for being the #1 PI for all things RHWNJ… Good Lord you would think that Ashley would have tables to wait on or something rather than going after a 15 year old….

    • Char12
    • May 28th, 2010

    So that’s what it was all about! She likes to think she’s all grown up then behaves like 12 year old.

    • iwannabeanarchy
    • May 28th, 2010

    Thanks for sharing Toni! You’re awesome!

    That is crazy! Why would Ashley want to get involved like that? What a loser.

    • Cheryl
    • May 28th, 2010

    WELL DONE!!

    • RileyKitty
    • May 28th, 2010

    That was Awesome, Thanks for giving us the 411!!

  1. Nice job friend!!! You are the scoop-master! Love it!

    • Sunni
    • May 29th, 2010

    I wonder how Jacqueline and the other ladies will spin this and make it Danielle’s fault. Ashley should be ashamed of herself. It was vile and hateful to include children in her crazy battle with Danielle.

      • anutha hata
      • May 29th, 2010

      I missed all of this. Thank-you Toni for filling-in the blanks. But am I the only one who sees that Danielle did something in all of this?
      Not that we should know any of this, but we DO, and that is the fault of their parents. Including Ashley’s.
      I didn’t see the language involved and what-not, and I cannot imagine why a young guy could not handle a little BS from a parent, but we are talking-about DANIELLE.
      What did she say to this guy to chase him off?
      I really don’t want to know, but at least whatever Ashley did, Christine knows that it was not her fault, it was her mother’s.
      As far as I’m concerned, Ashley & Christine are both children, and they should have been warned not to talk to strangers online or post personal crap online for everyone to see, and it is their parents’ fault for putting them in the public when they don’t know how to protect themselves.

    • DPolito
    • May 29th, 2010

    I’m going to respectfully disagree with everyone and call this, “much ado about nothing”. Christine is 16 — a year younger than the 17 year old Ashley that Danielle accused of giving bj’s in her first Bravo blog of this season.

    Ashley claims that Danielle was the reason for her daughter’s date to bail on the prom — did she claim that Christine was in any way responsible? Petty? Sure. But, she’s still a teen, herself. I don’t understand why adult women would go to Twitter War over something so childish. I don’t think this is bullying nor do I think that anyone could or should be shocked that a teenage boy (or his parents!) wouldn’t want to be in any way involved with Danielle Staub. She’s a nutjob — and her kids will pay in more ways than one. Danielle doesn’t think that the Manzo or Laurita kids are off limits — and I’m sure she’s loving every minute of the “stranger outrage” in Blog/Twitter Land.

    This is kid stuff. Ashley needs to grow up and Christine needs to grow a thick skin BECAUSE of her mother. I’m sure this isn’t the first time Christine’s been embarrassed because of her mother — and it sure won’t be the last. It’s a shame that ALL of these women parade their kids all over reality tv for strangers to cluck about.

    • This is what I don’t get – Ahsley is grown enough to say FU to her parents and move out…but after the Twitter War errupts, THEN Ashley is once again a kid? GTFO – a parent is a parent no matter how old their child is and Jac should have told Ashley LAST season after the finale to stop talking about Danielle and if not, AT LEAST stop talking publicly about her kids. Again, if I was 19 & did this, my mother would whoop my ass! The fact of the matter is Ashely, an adult in the eyes of our government, felt it was her place to publish personal info about Christine, a minor. Point blank, there is nothing anyone can say that negates this fact or will change my mind.

      It wasn’t Ashley’s place to speak about Christine’s personal life on Twitter. Ashley needs a time-out right next to her mother and the rest of the Manzo MOB. This is about what Danielle did in the past to Christine – THIS is about what Christine did recently that caused her to backpedal and DELETE the tweet in the first place! Scanning the email? WTF I’m shocked Ahsley is even literate considering what we saw last season! Why is it that everytime the Manzo MOB is caught doing something shady NOW, the MOB’s supporters always bring up some old Danielle shit?

        • iwannabeanarchy
        • May 29th, 2010

        Right on, Toni.

        If I had done something like that at 19, I would be lucky to be breathing after the ass-kicking my mother would have given me.

        What is most disturbing to me is why a 19 year old would want to get into a 15 year old’s business like that. That’s the most pathetic part about it.

        Can we talk about how Jacqueline sucks? I know a lot of people think she is so nice, but I think she has no backbone and is too wishy-washy. I also think she is completely devoid of personality. The whole situation last year with her problems having another baby kind of bothered me too. It seemed like she wants to toss Ashley aside and start a new family with her husband. I remember there was a part last season where she goes to the doctor with Ashley, and Ashley is like “can’t you be happy – you already have a daughter and a son.” It seems like Ashley’s perspective is that Jacqueline has a new life now, as she has children with her current husband and maybe feels alienated because of that. I’m sure that’s why she is such a jerk as she just wants her mother’s attention, and she was probably used to having her attention before she re-married. Also, in general, I think it’s hard anytime one is used to be an only child for so long and having to get used to having siblings. Ashley was probably 12 when her first little brother was born. Even though I feel kind of bad for her – I still think she is an over-indulged and entitled brat that needs an old fashioned butt kicking.

        • EXACTLY! I find it disturbing that Ashley even cares what a chiild is doing! And yes, I wholeheartedly agree Jac does suck and THAT is the direct reason Ash is a spoiled, bratty bitch! lol again since both Ashley & I are grown adults, I can freely call her a bitch. I said it, I own it, and we ALL know it 🙂

    • LD
    • June 1st, 2010

    I can see why Ashely would do this, the girl is jealous of Danielle’s daughter. Christine is so naturally elegant,intelligent, pretty and respectful as well as respectable. Ashley cannot touch the potential Christine has and she knows it. She is hoping to get a rise out of the girl to do her harm, jealousy is an ugly beast… I see it

  2. i’m liking your blog and support of Danielle I just started blogging too..

    http://rosefountain.wordpress.com/

Comments are closed.
